The Pantheon in Rome

The 8 Kingdoms Pantheon Temple in Rome. Dedicated approximately 126 A.D.

Kingdoms – Basileus (Greek: βασιλεύς) is a Greek term and title that has signified various types of monarchs (kingdoms) in history.

Pantheon (pan·the·on)
1. a group of particularly respected, famous, or important people. “the pantheon of the all-time greats”

Apollodorus of Damascus
Thought to be a Christian and chief Architect of the Pantheon (completed 125 AD) in Rome.

The Pantheon is considered by some to be a Christian Temple dedicated to the 8 Global Kingdoms of the Christian Bible in Revelation 17:9-11 the seven Gentile Kingdoms (including the Antichrist Kingdom – 7A) and the 8th heavenly eternal Kingdom of Jesus Christ represented by the skylight (oculus) in the top of the Pantheon dome.

Pantheon Architecture

The Pantheon is a round rotunda building consisting of 8 interior shrines (aedicule) designed in zone layers and topped with a dome containing an open skylight (oculus).

Note: The number 8 represents salvation Christianity.

The number 7 represents redeemed Judiasm.

The number 6 represents unredeemed humans, fallen angels, demons, UFO’s, (666), etc.

Round buildings, architecture, structures, ancient Egyptian circular graves, circular temples i.e. Stonehenge, circular dancing and circular rituals tend to harken back to the original circular Tower of Babel.

The outside consists of granite pillars queried in Egypt. The outside entrance porch is designed in Greek architecture.Inside the 8 shrines are for each of the 8 Kingdoms.

The lower rotunda interior zone represents the 4 Eastern Kingdoms of Shinar (Tower/Temple of Babel), Egypt, Babylon, and Persia.The zone above the lower portion represents the first Western Kingdom Greece.

The next zone the patterned portion of the dome represents the 6th Kingdom Rome.The smooth portion of the dome represents Rome’s transition to Christianity the current 7th Kingdom Revised Rome Kingdom of Constantine the Great and the eventual Kingdom of the Antichrist – 7A.

The top of the dome the skylight (oculus) represents the the 8th Kingdom the Millennial Reign and Eternal Kingdom of our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ.

David Anson Brown